Need tickets?

Virgin River Season 5 Episode 11 & 12 Release Date & Time on Netflix

Virgin River Season 5 Episode 11 & 12 Release Date & Time on Netflix

Virgin River Season 5 Episodes 11 & 12 will be released on Thursday, November 30, 2023, on Netflix. The episodes are titled "The More the Merrier" and "Father Christmas." The release time is 8:00 A.M. PT, 11:00 A.M. ET, 4:00 P.M. BST, and 5:00 P.M. CET. Viewers can watch the episodes on Netflix by subscribing to one of their plans, which range from $6.99 to $22.99 per month. Part 1 of Season 5 was released on September 7, 2023, and Part 2 will consist of two episodes, picking up from the shocking finale of Part 1. The show follows the story of a nurse practitioner, Melinda Monroe, who moves to the small town of Virgin River.

Discover the full story
👇👇👇
story by
comingsoon.net
Previous Next
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url